Episode 1 – Rachael’s Story

For this first episode you hear my story!

During the episode I talk about my reasons on becoming a VA, how much I love the VA community which I feel is so inclusive and supportive.

I love running my own business, the freedom and flexibility I have now is amazing.

I talk about my past experiences when I ran a global events business with my Dad, when i was a PA for the Head of Learning & Development and an Events Co-Ordinator.

My superpowers as a Virtual Assistant are Podcast Management, Events Expert and Social Media Champion.

If you would like to know about me and how I can support you in your business, I would love for you to connect with me on LinkedIn .

Great resources for VAs:

I mention the Facebook group that was founded by myself, Lisa Tomlinson, Desiree Wegner and Michelle Hartley. [10.08 min]

If you are a HR professional that loves strategic and radical thinking and conversation, we would love for you to come and join the Happi HR Facebook Group

I share my favourite podcast: Kermode & Mayo’s Film Review  [ 9.40 min]

I would love you to follow the podcast on Instagram, Facebook or connect with me on LinkedIn!

Podcast theme music by Transistor.fm. Learn how to start a podcast here.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started